Skip to main content

Hillcrest Staff

Hillcrest Staff

Hillcrest Staff
Name E-mail Subject Website
Bartl, Christine cbartl@grav.k12.ca.us  Food Service Clerk & Yard Duty  
Blanco, Sergio sblanco@grav.k12.ca.us Science http://blancona.weebly.com/
Clements, Colleen cclements@grav.k12.ca.us 7th ENRICH!  
Cole, David dcole@grav.k12.ca.us LA & History  
Collins, John jcollins@grav.k12.ca.us 7th ENRICH!  
Dexter, Dan ddexter@grav.k12.ca.us 6th ENRICH!  
Deeths, Will wdeeths@grav.k12.ca.us Principal  
Fisher, Kassidy
kfisher@grav.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist on leave for 2018-19 school year
Garson, Julia jgarson@grav.k12.ca.us 7th LA  
Gloeckner, Amy  agloeckner@grav.k12.ca.us School Counselor https://grav-ca.schoolloop.com/schoolcounselor
Hawkins, Kim khawkins@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Spanish  
Helton, Linda lhelton@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Grade http://helton.educatorpages.com
Jex Lewis, Jackie jjexlewis@grav.k12.ca.us Math http://hillcrestmath.wordpress.com/
Johnson, Heather hjohnson@grav.k12.ca.us 8th ENRICH! http://msjenrich.weebly.com/
Kinman, Libby ekinman@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Grade mskinmansclass.weebly.com
McDonald, April amcdonald@grav.k12.ca.us Math  
McDowell, Matthew mmcdowell@grav.k12.ca.us Tech, PE  http://themcdowell.weebly.com/
Parks, Jerie jparks@grav.k12.ca.us Secretary  
Parsons, Kevin kparsons@grav.k12.ca.us Community Day, Directed Studies  
Prunetti-Jones, Bernadette bprunetti@grav.k12.ca.us Resource Specialist  
Pulley, Nick npulley@grav.k12.ca.us Band http://www.hillcrestmsband.blogspot.com
Rich, Allison arich@grav.k12.ca.us 6th ENRICH! Follow "ARichClass" on Instagram
Saunders, Erin esaunders#grav.k12.ca.us Spanish  
Sotiras, George gsotiras@grav.k12.ca.us PE sotiraspe.weebly.com
Sporrer, Kelly ksporrer@grav.k12.ca.us 8th ENRICH! http://sporrerenrich.weebly.com/