Skip to main content

Contact Us

Hillcrest Middle School

725 Bloomfield Road
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 823-7653 phone| (707) 823-4630 fax

William Deeths, Principal - wdeeths@grav.k12.ca.us
Jerie Parks, School Secretary - jparks@grav.k12.ca.us

Gravenstein District Office

3840 Twig Avenue
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 823-7008 phone| (707) 823-2108 fax

Jennifer Schwinn, Superintendent - jschwinn@grav.k12.ca.us
Renee Lott, District Secretary - rlott@grav.k12.ca.us
Wanda Holden, Chief Business Official - wholden@grav.k12.ca.us
Eva Perez-Atwell, Office Staff - eperez-atwell@grav.k12.ca.us

Beyond the Bell

(Before/After School Care)

Operated at both Gravenstein and Hillcrest Campuses

For enrollment/billing contact Eva Perez-Atwell 
(707) 823-7008 phone
eperez-atwell@grav.k12.ca.us