Logo
About Hillcrest Absences California Healthy Youth Act Calendar ENRICH! Homework Club Music Program Registration Procedures Testing Information
Contact Us Directions Visit Hillcrest
Bell Schedule Documents/Forms Emergency Preparedness High School Information Independent Study School Wise Portal Medical Picture Day Second Step Suicide Prevention Information Wildfire Information Yearbook Spirit Wear
Hillcrest Staff Information for Staff Staff Forms
Athletics Drama Graduation GSF Activities Honors Houses MPF Activities School Dances Student Council Talent Show

Hillcrest Staff

Hillcrest Staff

Hillcrest Staff
Name E-mail Subject Website
Bartl, Christine cbartl@grav.k12.ca.us  Food Service Clerk & Yard Duty  
Blanco, Sergio sblanco@grav.k12.ca.us Science http://blancona.weebly.com/
Canfield, David dcanfield@grav.k12.ca.us 7th & 8th Spanish/ELD  
Clements, Colleen cclements@grav.k12.ca.us 7th ENRICH!  
Cole, David dcole@grav.k12.ca.us LA & History  
Collins, John jcollins@grav.k12.ca.us 7th ENRICH!  
Dexter, Dan ddexter@grav.k12.ca.us 6th ENRICH!  
Fichera, David dfichera@grav.k12.ca.us Principal  
Fisher, Kassidy
kfisher@grav.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist on leave for 2017-18 school year
Garson, Julia jgarson@grav.k12.ca.us 7th LA  
Gloeckner, Amy  agloeckner@grav.k12.ca.us School Secretary  
Hawkins, Kim khawkins@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Spanish  
Helton, Linda lhelton@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Grade http://helton.educatorpages.com
Jex Lewis, Jackie jjexlewis@grav.k12.ca.us Math http://hillcrestmath.wordpress.com/
Johnson, Heather hjohnson@grav.k12.ca.us 8th ENRICH! http://msjenrich.weebly.com/
Kinman, Libby ekinman@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Grade mskinmansclass.weebly.com
McDonald, April amcdonald@grav.k12.ca.us Math & Music  
McDowell, Matthew mmcdowell@grav.k12.ca.us Tech, PE  http://themcdowell.weebly.com/
Parsons, Kevin kparsons@grav.k12.ca.us Community Day, Directed Studies  
Prunetti-Jones, Bernadette bprunetti@grav.k12.ca.us Resource Specialist  
Pulley, Nick npulley@grav.k12.ca.us Band http://www.hillcrestmsband.blogspot.com
Rich, Allison arich@grav.k12.ca.us 6th ENRICH! Follow "ARichClass" on Instagram
Sotiras, George gsotiras@grav.k12.ca.us PE sotiraspe.weebly.com
Sporrer, Kelly ksporrer@grav.k12.ca.us 8th ENRICH! http://sporrerenrich.weebly.com/
Trusendi, Chris ctrusendi@grav.k12.ca.us Instructional Assistant