Logo
Contact Us Directions
About Hillcrest ENRICH! Music Program Registration Procedures STEAM Model Visit Hillcrest
Absences Bell Schedule Beyond the Bell Calendar Documents/Forms Emergency Preparedness High School Information Independent Study Medical Picture Day School Wise Portal Second Step Sexual Health and HIV Education Spirit Wear Suicide Prevention Information Testing Information Wildfire Information Yearbook
Athletics Drama Graduation GSF Activities Honors Houses MPF Activities School Dances Student Council Talent Show
Hillcrest Staff Information for Staff Staff Forms

Hillcrest Staff

Hillcrest Staff

Hillcrest Staff
Name E-mail Subject Website
Bartl, Christine cbartl@grav.k12.ca.us  Food Service Clerk & Yard Duty  
Blanco, Sergio sblanco@grav.k12.ca.us Science http://blancona.weebly.com/
  Coming Soon! 7th & 8th Spanish/ELD  
Clements, Colleen cclements@grav.k12.ca.us 7th ENRICH!  
Cole, David dcole@grav.k12.ca.us LA & History  
Collins, John jcollins@grav.k12.ca.us 7th ENRICH!  
Dexter, Dan ddexter@grav.k12.ca.us 6th ENRICH!  
  Coming Soon! Principal  
Garson, Julia jgarson@grav.k12.ca.us 7th LA  
Gloeckner, Amy  agloeckner@grav.k12.ca.us School Counselor  
Hawkins, Kim khawkins@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Spanish  
Helton, Linda lhelton@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Grade http://helton.educatorpages.com
Jex Lewis, Jackie jjexlewis@grav.k12.ca.us Math http://hillcrestmath.wordpress.com/
Johnson, Heather hjohnson@grav.k12.ca.us 8th ENRICH! http://msjenrich.weebly.com/
Kinman, Libby ekinman@grav.k12.ca.us 6th Grade mskinmansclass.weebly.com
McDonald, April amcdonald@grav.k12.ca.us Math & Music  
McDowell, Matthew mmcdowell@grav.k12.ca.us Tech, PE  http://themcdowell.weebly.com/
Parsons, Kevin kparsons@grav.k12.ca.us Community Day, Directed Studies  
Prunetti-Jones, Bernadette bprunetti@grav.k12.ca.us Resource Specialist  
Pulley, Nick npulley@grav.k12.ca.us Music http://www.hillcrestmsband.blogspot.com
Rich, Allison arich@grav.k12.ca.us 6th ENRICH! Follow "ARichClass" on Instagram
Sotiras, George gsotiras@grav.k12.ca.us PE sotiraspe.weebly.com
Sporrer, Kelly ksporrer@grav.k12.ca.us 8th ENRICH! http://sporrerenrich.weebly.com/
  Coming Soon! Instructional Assistant